Me

Part One: Particulars

What is your name?

My name is Kenrik Royce Ng

What do your friends call you? What would you like to be called in class?

My friends call me Kenrik or Ken. You can call me using either name.

When were you born? How old are you now?

I was born on August 31, 1994. I am now 15

If I need to contact you, what email address should I use?

kng.12@my.xs.edu.ph

Part Two: Personals

What is/are your favorite color/s?

GREEN.

What is/are your favorite food?

I eat anything that can be eaten.

What is/are your favorite book/s?

I read anything that the school or my parents require. Other than that, I mostly read books that have a relation to sports.

What is/are your favorite TV shows?

Aside from watching NBA games, I don’t really watch TV, so none.

What is/are your favorite movie/s?

I don’t watch movies often so I don’t really have a favorite.

Who is/are your favorite musical performer/s?

S.H.E.

What do you do when you have control of your time?

Play sports or online games.

What do you do when you want to “relax”?

Study while playing internet games

Part Three: Possibilities and Physics

What do you know about Physics? Where did you get this?

I know that it is pretty much math. I got it from my parents.

Do you think you will do well in Physics? Why do you say so?

I’m quite unsure, since I have to memorize all those long equations.

What Physics related questions do you have right now? List as many as you can.

Will we have many projects?

What non-Physics related questions do you have right now? Limit this to just one.

Why do people like the Celtics?

~ by Kenners on June 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
